Testimonials

Feel free to read our testimonials. If you are a current patient, we encourage you to submit your own!

Daughter Of A Chiropractor

***** Being the daughter of two chiropractors, I was quite skeptical going to a new chiropractor for the first time since moving to Colorado. Dr. Curtis surpassed all of my expectations, and I had an absolutely wonderful experience. Regarding my back pain due to my scoliosis, it has completely dissipated after just the first visit. Regarding the environment of the office, it is friendly, welcoming, yet professional. Not to mention Dr. Curtis’s breadth of knowledge of holistic medicine and lifestyle practices supplements his knowledge and experience in chiropractic seamlessly. I can’t imagine going to another chiropractic office in Colorado.

Brooke Beytin

Priceless

***** First visit $60. Second visit $40. The ability to shut my wife up and stop her constant complaining about her back and neck, priceless. I love Dr. Curtis, he’s the best and I’ve been to many, many Chiropractors. If he’s not part of your health routine – you’re a fool.

Dana Fortugno

Scoliosis Surgery

***** I wouldn’t recommend anyone else for chiropractic work in Fort Collins. I have had scoliosis surgery in the past and it was so comforting to know that Dr. Curtis has worked with patients like me for 15 years. His level of knowledge and attentiveness to my injury is unparalleled. The price is right, and the treatment is top notch. I’m so unbelievably satisfied with his work, I never knew my neck could be so mobile! Please, don’t waste your money or risk your health elsewhere.

Marisa Carrera

Recommend To Everyone

***** I recommend this chiropractor to EVERYONE. He seriously knows his stuff. I received a buying disc injury last year and was regularly seeing the chiro in my last town. It seemed like I was in there every week needing a new adjustment because the pain and stiffness was too much. When I moved to Fort Collins I randomly searched for Chiropractors the day after unpacking, needing one BAD, and am so grateful I found Inner Balance. I admit, when I first came in I was very skeptical of a lot of what the doctor was saying and doing- it was so different from my old chiropractor. However, with his scan he was able to determine I had received a back injury as a child- something I had forgotten completely about, until now. 9 months later I see him once a month, maybe every two months. I am PAIN FREE, I can move so much more easily, and his pricing is very affordable. 🙂 He healed me! Thank you!!

Elizabeth Rose

Individualized Care

***** Dr. Curtis is passionate about his work and provides gentle, individualized care. He helped me find relief from migraines and openness throughout my spine. He and his wife remembered details about me and my life and were always warm and kind.

Onalee Roe

Very Gentle

***** Dr. Curtis and his lovely wife are amazing. I don’t believe you should be body slammed when you get adjusted. Dr. Curtis is very effective and gentle. I would send any of my friends or family to him.

Rachel Arellano September 2015

Awesome

***** Dr. Curtis Weseloh and his beautiful wife, Giovanna are in a word, AWESOME!. Okay, one more word: FABULOUS! I’ve only seen chiropractors symptomatically throughout my adult life. Dr. Weseloh is the first I’ve been willing to commit to seeing on a regular basis, year-round. His adjustments are spot on and combined with a bit of critical massage, I feel better after 6-weeks of regular care than I’ve felt in years. Sign up for an appointment now!!

Chris Hardy August 2015

Never A Believer But..

***** Well I am not sure where to start, because I do not give a lot of feedback or write many reviews. I will start by letting you know a few things about myself. Over 40 years ago I broke my right leg, because of this accident my right leg was ½ inch shorter or more. Less than 2 years ago I had my left hip replaced. Let me be clear the hip replacement resolved a lot of my pain in my back. The no pain only lasted a few months, because my body was so outlined I got to the point I could not walk without one cane and sometimes I needed two canes just to walk. One other item I have always been a very active person. Well that is enough about me.

Now, let’s get to the reason I am writing this message. I was never a believer in Chiropractic. I do not have any reason, just never thought I would be in the condition needing this type of service.

Too relieve some of my pain I started seeing a great Massage Therapist, but I was told I needed more help to get my body unlined so I would not be in a lot of pain all the time. Please remember, I could not walk without pain all the time.
About 3 months ago I went to Inner-Balance Chiropractic. I have been working with Dr. Curtis. What I like the most, Dr. Curtis he listened and he let me work with him to setup a plan resolve the issues with my body. Dr. Curtis has been working on educating me about my own body and what is needed.

I am excited to tell you, I feel better than I have in the last 5 years of my life. I am back being myself; I have been golfing, walking and working on my house. I am so happy, because I thought I would not be able to do the things I can do now without being in pain.
From being a non-believer in Chiropractic, Dr. Curtis with Inner-Balance Chiropractic, I thank you for giving back my Life.
Sincerity

George A. Baylis December 2015

Improves Our Health

***** Dr. Curtis Weseloh continues to prove himself as a true expert in the field of Chiropractic care. My wife and two children see Dr. Curtis as a familiy visit once every two weeks. Every adjustment improves flexibility, sensation, internal immune response (less sick), and overall general health. In my opinion, Inner Balance Chiropractic is the Choice City’s #1 location for family friendly chiropractic care. We will be back again and again. Thank you Dr. Curtis and Giovanna!

Mark McWilliams December 2015

Chiropractic For The Family

***** My wife, 3yr old and I have been adjusted weekly by Dr. Curtis since February of 2015. Increased mobility, flexibility and cognitive function have been just a few positive benefits from our visits to his friendly office in downtown Fort Collins. We will continue to recommend and visit Inner Balance weekly. Please don’t hesitate to call and schedule an appointment!
Joe November 2015

Nurturing Care

***** Dr. Curtis and the staff at Inner Balance Chiropractic have been very welcoming and nurturing to me and my daughter. Chiropractic care has been a regular part of my health regiment for years. And Dr Curtis is my favorite chiropractor, he has a fantastic technique and a jovially compassionate bedside manner. Plus he is great with kiddos! I highly recommend Dr Curtis to anyone in need of a little alignment and pain relief.

Ariana Friedlander March 3 2016

Health Creating Approach

***** I’ve been seeing chiropractors for 36 years – from all parts of the practice spectrum. Dr. Weseloh has the most truly health-creating approach I’ve ever experienced. I was having chronic low-grade headaches and lack of energy from back pain. That all cleared up in short order. What’s really wonderful is that there is no pressure to stick to a treatment plan that doesn’t totally serve you. Curtis and his wife Giovanna create a family like atmosphere in which flexibility and caring are the order of the day. Truly great and lasting care!

Lisa Hale February 2016

Highly Recommend Dr. Curtis

*****I highly recommend Dr. Curtis and his team at Inner Balance Chiropractic! They are professional, kind, supportive, and provide the service you always want with the specialized care that you need.

My husband, 3 year old child, and I frequent Inner Balance often and can honestly say that a combination of chiropractic care, other supportive methods, and lifestyle choices allow us to live vibrant lives. Our 3 year old child climbs right up onto the table for Dr. Curtis to adjust her-she must know the power and positive impact it has on her because she completely relaxes and looks forward to it. I know she is in great hands-literally!

We know that “health is a choice, not a chance” as Dr. Curtis prescribes. Thank you Dr. Curtis, Giovanna and Inner Balance Chiropractic for helping my family and I achieve balance and optimum health and wellness!

Deanna Gillan February 2016

Seven Year Patient

***** I have been a patient of Inner-balance chiropractic for over seven years and all the doctors were good but Dr Curtis is exceptional. I feel great but Curtis has made me feel better. The customer service is fantastic and the atmosphere is very loving and caring.

Dan Keating 01/05/2016

All Of Us Go To Doctor Curtis

My whole family goes to Dr. Curtis. We have all had great results and he is wonderful at helping us maintain our health. Best of all he listens. When I talked to him about trying a different method of adjustments to see if I hold my adjustments longer he listened, and we were able to come up with a plan together that worked best for me!

Heather Hill
December 2, 2015

I Refrained From Chiropractic…But

I refrained from Chiropractic care for a long time. I don’t like to be popped and cracked, which had been my experience. When I finally broke down and started going to Inner Balance……I told my parents they were free to use the phrase “I told you so”. Dr. Curtis is amazing and his wife, downright adorable! It’s so different from what I had experienced before. I feel so much better and continue to go every 3 weeks. I know I wouldn’t be same without the good Dr.

Michelle Keating
December 1, 2015

AMAZING for the WHOLE FAMILY!!

Five Stars

My 2 year old son and I recently were hit in an high impact car accident. Dr. Curtis has helped our bodies greatly. An MD diagnosed me with significant neck strain (whiplash) but felt my son was ‘fine’. Logic and physics said otherwise. If I felt so physically bad, and my son’s behavior was highly more irritable, volatile, needy and he was closer to the impact, he likely felt bad too. Dr. Curtis scanned his body to show the impact and its effects on both of us! They were significant! We felt them. My neck and C-1 have been sore and pain filled. My son’s behavior continued to escalate. Each time we visit Dr. Curtis we feel relief. My son’s behavior has calmed down to a normal 2 year old. Today his follow up scan even show’s he is functioning in the ‘normal’ realm again. As an adult, I’m making slower progress than my son. That’s to be expected. Nevertheless, I feel so much better each time I come in to be adjusted. I feel relief and progress over the course of our care. So far we’ve been seen 6 times since the accident. Inner Balance Chiropractic treats us like family. Dr. Curtis, his wife Giovanna, and staff Ariel treat my children and spouse with great respect. They all play with my kids. My kids love going to the Chiropractor. We all now receive adjustments. I trust Dr. Curtis, and the process we are going through together. I recommend you feel this experience for yourself! He is amazing, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. His staff is sensitive, friendly, and courteous.

– Sunshine S. 4/20/2015 *****

Great Chiropractor!

Five Stars

Dr. Curtis had consistently done a good job with my adjustments. He is also very good with my 2 year old daughter, he only does adjustments when she feels comfortable being adjusted and doesn’t force anything if she doesn’t want to be adjusted. The staff at the office is very personable and helps to create a comfortable office environment.

– Cassady B. 4/24/2015 *****

Efficient and Informative

Five Stars

Dr. Curtis and his staff were very efficient and gave me the information I need to make the right decisions for my health. I hate going to doctors offices and waiting forever only to have them see you for a minute and scram… Absolutely not the case here! They were busy with patients but had smooth hand offs between staff members while being respectful of my needs and time. His professional knowledge was also great, and I appreciated his honesty about potential insurance issues. Even if I don’t end up working with his office, I would recommend others do!

– Katherine R. 4/28/2015

Top notch care and top notch staff

Five Stars

I have been going to Inner balance chiropractic for many years. They have treated me well and helped me to overcome health issues that would otherwise be treated with drugs. I suffered from Ulcerative Colitis and have had all of the symptoms completely go away. They scanned my back and found that the area of the spine that controls the colon was way out of whack, that has now been corrected and I could not be happier.

– Nick G. 4/30/2015

Nice experience!

Nice experience! Five Stars *****

– Suzanne H. 5/1/2015

Enthusiastic!

Five Stars

I’ve been seeing Dr. Curtis for over four weeks and highly recommend him. His treatments have made such a huge difference! He has helped me so much with my chronic back pain. Plus, he’s one of the kindest, most caring, most enthusiastic people I’ve ever met. He is truly dedicated to helping as many people as possible. Dr. Curtis is very nice and friendly, and so is the staff! Appointments are easy to schedule and the hours are very accommodating.

– Monia I. 5/5/2015 *****

I was skeptical

Having been to numerous chiropractors in my 50+ years of life, I was reluctant to try another one, but my massage therapist insisted that I see this guy. I will say that I feel better today, not remarkably better, but I do notice something. I am hopeful that my next month will bring about good changes. Anything to help me back to being able to be active again!!

– Lisa H. 5/14/2015 ****

Old Town, Fort Collins, Inner Balance Chiropractic

Dr. Tate,

I just wanted to tell you again that I appreciate all of your patience and time that you have invested in my wellbeing!! You are truly an extraordianary person that puts peoples well being about anything else. This case had definitely proven that. We are very fortunate to have a Doctor like you in our community that is here for one reason, to make people feel better.
I know I would not feel as good as I do to this day if it were not for you by my side the whole way. It was a long two years, but was worth it. I cannot thank you enough for waiting for the settlement to be final without asking for anything along the way. The outcome of my health would not have been the same if it were not for you!!!

Thank you very much from me and my family,

Michelle

Thank you!

 

Dr. Tate and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and personal. He has cared for me for almost a year and works with me to make sure my needs are met. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

 

Katie M.

kids respond amazing to chiropractic care!

How Chiropractic Saved my Life.

I have suffered from agonizing pain and pressure in my ears, loss of balance and coordination and extreme headaches for more than 15 years. It affected every aspect of my life, some days I couldn’t move, the decline in my life had a severe effect and caused great depression and anxiety. I went from being a dancer and a gymnast as a child to barely being able to touch my toes. I couldn’t do the things that I loved to do. I went to countless specialists, a neurologist, hearing doctor, an ear nose and throat specialist, multiple physicians, no one could help me; in fact they even went as far as saying that I was crazy. My boyfriend at the time convinced me to go see Dr. Tate. Honestly I was skeptical, but I did it, I went, and the results were more than I could have ever expected or hoped for. After years of struggles, debilitating pain and doctors constantly telling me they didn’t know how to help or that they couldn’t help, I finally am free from constant pain! I can do the things I love again, I even recently got married. I am finally living. I have been coming to Dr. Tate for three years now and will continue to see him regularly.

Thank you Inner Balance Chiropractic for changing my life!

Elaine

Tags: ,

Infant Chiropractic Success Story

Dr Tate is amazing. My infant daughter (around 2 months old) was colicky, gassy, and incredibly touch-sensitive. After weekly visits for a little over a month, she was like a new baby! Her crying and gas pain subsided almost completely and her sensitivity improved ten-fold! Pre-chiro we could do her baby massage for a couple strokes, now she gets upset when we don’t massage long enough! The development we have seen has been astounding, and its been really exciting watching her progress after each session. She loves going to the office and being cooed at by the super friendly office staff, and she gets so excited when Dr. Tate lays her down for her adjustment she dances! She had seen one other chiro, but he was too rough- she cried the entire time- but Dr Tate is super gentle and laid-back, and she loves hearing him talk softly. I love that I can cuddle with my baby without her screaming and squirming away and watching her pass gas without tears every time. I am so very pleased with her progression, I highly recommend Dr Tate and his skills, but especially for babies!

Tags: , , , , ,

Samantha’s Success Story

This could be another simple testimonial telling you how much I love chiropractic and how it changed my life, but I believe some look into what has gotten me here will really show why regular chiropractic care and prevention are so important.

First off, my parents are the best. They did everything they could for a little girl who was highly asthmatic, prone to ear infections, hyper active, constipated, bladder infections and just plain sick all the time in the 80’s. There was a point in my life that I was at the hospital and ER more than school. I had to quit most of my extra curriculum activities and haul special medications and nebulizers with me to school in one hand while I tried to carry a violin in the other.

Now, as an adult I can only imagine how tough that all was for my parents. As a child I didn’t know any other way of life. I did not know what it felt like to be healthy. I was tons of medications, antibiotics, steroids, supplements the whole medicine cabinet. By the time I was 10 I was so over weight and puffed up from the drugs I could barely do any physical activity and I started feeling sad and self conscience about my body. Again, I LOVE my parent’s, and they did EVERYTHING that they could with the resources that they knew of.

Once I got older, even though I was off most of the medication, I was starting to feel the long term effects. I was constantly suffering from migraines, tummy aches, digestive problems, dental issues, unbearable menstrual pain and a weak immune system. I was always sick.

Then I met Dr. Tate. Who knew all the changes that were possible with a 5 minute appointment once a week? I had no idea.

All of a sudden with regular chiropractic adjustments my migraines were gone. Then, I started dropping the pounds. Next, I noticed I went a whole 6 months without ever calling off work for being sick. WOW. Next thing you know I started becoming more aware of my body, what I was eating and all the different types of stress I encounter daily and how it effects my body and what I can do to prevent it.

Chiropractic helped change my life. I know my parents did the best for me as a child, but I wonder if my childhood would have been different if I had adjustments then. I KNOW my family will have their nervous system checked regularly. I know I am a healthiest I have EVER been in my life and I plan to stay this way with the help and support of chiropractic care.

more energy, no more depression meds!

Chiropractic has helped me so much with my brain injury. It has helped with depression, increased my overall energy, and I do not need my meds anymore.  Thanks Dr. Tate!

As Many As 6 Vicodin Per Day…Now, None.

VICODIN

I have been on vicodin for 13 years due to daily headaches. With the help of my neurologist weaning me off of vicodin and being under Dr. Tate’s care, I have not had any vicodin for a month.

I have many more good days than bad days now. I am more alert and have more energy than I have had in a long time. It feels great being off of narcotics.

Thank you Dr. Tate for your help and encouragement.

Bobbie

Tags: , , , , , , ,

“chiropractic is essential in maintaining the active life I lead….”

 

Last October I was in a roll over car accident. I had no idea what impact this was going to have on my life, emotionally and physically. Two days after my accident my first appointment was at Inner Balance Chiropractic with Dr. Tate. I have been in his care for a year now on routine visits and I know Inner Balance Chiropractic has played a key role in my recovery. I have had chiropractic care since I was a child but this past year has past year has proven that regular chiropractic maintenance is essential in maintaining the active life I lead.

I have always been active in sports and in life, add being a mother of 7 year old twins and my life is even busier that I ever could have imagined! My son struggled with ear infections, seasonal allergies, and slight asthma since he was only months old. Doctors started talking about putting tubes in his ears and increasing his medicine, I wanted a better solution. We started him on routine chiropractic visits and I am very happy to say that we did NOT have to put tubes in his ears, he is completely off his medicine and he has only had to use his nebulizer (for asthma) twice in the past 2 years! I believe chiropractic care helped him reach this quality of health.

Both of my kids have had chiropractic care since they were only months old. Just ask them and they will tell you the first place they want to go to when they are sick or something hurts is Inner Balance to see Dr. Tate! We tell everyone we know, no matter what your ailments are you can and will benefit from chiropractic care!

Sincerely,

Michelle

Kids Chiropractor

Fort Collins kids chiropractor

the best kids chiropractor in fort collins

Stacey

10/18/11

Growing up with a quadriplegic father, the importance of my spinal cord was never in question. In fact, it made me more skeptical than ever about having it manipulated.

As an active person and a dance major in college, I developed an annoying pain in my mid-low back. After seeing a physical therapist and the pain persisting, I went to a chiropractor. He put me on a very expensive plan and unrealistic appointment schedule and really didn’t seem to have my health in his best interest. Needless to say, I never went back. I lived with whatever back aches I had and decided I would rather have a sore back than deal with a person I didn’t trust to rearrange my spine.

10 years later, I found myself in need of help. I spent all day in my car for work commuting from Fort Collins to Denver, Golden and Vail. About a year into my job I noticed increasingly bad headaches and migraines that eventually moved into my face and ear. There were mornings when I would jump out of bed, run to the mirror to see if my face had drooped. My entire right side of my face felt different from the left and my head was pounding almost every day. I made an appointment with a dentist because it seemed like it was a pain in my face. The x-rays showed no problems with my teeth or sinus cavity. Second appointment was with an Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist, thinking that perhaps I was having an inner ear infection. Their findings showed nothing. I was just about to see a Neurologist and schedule and MRI. It was then that I was referred to Tate Gentile, DC. I was told that he was a specialist in Migraines. Based on my last experience with a chiropractor, and my general skepticism regarding chiropractic medicine, I refused. But I was getting desperate. My migraines were now causing too much interference with my professional and personal life.

I decided to visit Tate. I shared with him my honest skepticism and overall fears. I shared with him my stories of chiropractors in the past and he listened and understood. After spending about 40 minutes just talking with me, I was ready for my first adjustment. I was petrified, but also, I was ready to be out of pain.
With one single adjustment, I felt a hot flush come over the right side of my face. My migraine was gone. It hasn’t been back since. All of the pain in my face, the drooping sensation, it was all gone. He told me to come back in a week just to follow up. He never put me on some crazy expensive plan, he just put the ball in my court and gave me his recommendations. That was two years ago. I have seen Tate regularly, on a monthly basis, or as needed. My job requires me to be in the car all day and I am confident that his adjustments and care have kept me out of headaches.

The second success story I have from my experience with Tate was regarding women’s health concerns. After seeing my OBGYN for cramping I was diagnosed with a polyp in my uterine lining. The only option given to me was a D & C, which is an outpatient surgery. I was very concerned about having a surgery and felt it may be too soon to make that decision. Tate also recommended that I wait to see if my body would process this polyp on its own. I maintained my regular adjustments and we worked in areas that would be relevant to this area. With my surgery scheduled, I went in for two more ultrasounds and the polyp was still showing up. At my pre-op appointment, one week before my scheduled surgery, I told my doctor that I had a heavier cycle recently and I wanted another ultrasound, just to be sure. He explained that it was highly unlikely that the polyp was gone, but he would order another ultrasound if it made me more comfortable. The next day my ultrasound showed no polyp and my lining had returned to normal. Although the treatment process took a few months, it kept me from undergoing surgery and I was very grateful.

More importantly, when I became pregnant I maintained my visits with Tate. He has made some modifications to the adjustment process, however, I have had a flawless pregnancy with little to no back pain, no morning sickness, and certainly no headaches. I am getting ready to deliver in a few weeks and my OBGYN has informed me that the baby is in position and ready to go. I give Tate a lot of credit for maintaining my health throughout and contributing to the health of my child.

These are just specific examples of how my experience has helped change my life and my health. He has kept me out of surgery and MRI’s. There have been many days in between of little differences and I always look forward to my adjustments. I feel it is important to be responsible for your own health. I also believe in leading a lifestyle that is preventative rather than reactionary with regard to your health. I found that my experience with Tate provided me health care that I believe in and changed my opinion, in general, about chiropractic medicine.
Thanks Tate!!!

Increased Immune System Function, more than just neck pain and back pain!

Tags: , , , ,

Tracy’s Pregnancy and Chiropractic

When I had surgery a couple years ago, my gynecologist told me that it would be very likely I would carry any children breach because of the shape of my uterus. Turns out she knew what she was talking about. For many reasons, I really did not want to accept having a c-section unless I’d exhausted all options. A family member, a chiropractor in Arizona, suggested I try the Webster technique and recommended Dr. Tate. I was a skeptical and researched it. It’s important that you know, the Dr. does not adjust the baby in the womb. He adjusts you so the baby has the most room to do what it instinctively wants to do. The technique is very simple and much easier on you than lying in an inverted position, drugs for version or any other option for changing the baby’s position you may have read about. And, it worked for me!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Laura’s Migraine Headaches and Back Pain

Thanks to many months of top-notch Chiropractic care, my back is finally feeling itself once again. Dr. Tate has not only been an amazing Dr. but he has also been a world-class friend in the process of my treatment. Prior to coming in to his office, my back pain (due to a car accident) was so severe I could not play my saxophone (something I have done since 5th grade), ride my bike, hike, or even sit in a movie theatre for too long before my back would start to cramp. There were evenings I’d wake up with migraines that wouldn’t go away for 5-6 hours. However, due to a dear friend of mine, I was able to get connected with Tate and start the process of healing. After 8-9 months of treatment, my music is back on track, my bike needs new tires from all the riding I’m doing, 6 14ers have been hiked and movies are once again being viewed! You see, Tate does not “mask” the symptoms, he actually treats them! Nobel concept, right? Unlike many of the medicinal or other modes of medical treatment, Dr. Tate allows the body to work for itself from the inside out by opening up the energy systems between the brain and the spinal column. His teachings to his patients are, as mentioned, world-class, and I would recommend anyone suffering from pain or anything abnormal to go in to visit with him.

Along with a great Chiropractic treatment, I would fully encourage anyone to do the Standard Process Purification Program cleanse. Yes, it is a tough schedule and sure the cravings can be atrocious to overcome, but the end result is worth more than words alone can describe. After many months of treatment with Tate, I had noticed my body’s need to “purify” or “detox” and this cleanse allowed for both of those things to happen! Let Dr. Tate know what you want out of the cleanse along with why you want to do it, and he’ll set you up with it.

So all this to say: Dr. Tate has been a blessing in the recovery for my back in the last year. Get in to see him and get yourself feeling optimal again! Life is for living, not for hurting 🙂

Thanks Tate!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Mike’s Chiropractic Experience Fort Collins, CO

Tags: , , ,

Matt’s Favorite Fort Collins, CO Chiropractor

Tags: , , , , ,

Don E Digestion and Chiropractic

I had been to multiple Doctors for irritable bowel issues and was recommended medication.  Under Dr. Gentile’s care and treatment I have made more progress with him than all other doctors combined. I have made a marvelous recovery under the use of more natural methods and feel great!  It’s a wonderful feeling to be off all the medications and their unpredictable side effects. I have total confidence in the benefits of chiropractic and appreciate the “non hurried” approach I find in Dr. Tate’s practice.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Rich K Chiropractic Wellness Testimonial

I was involved in a rear-end auto accident and was experiencing headaches and lower back pain. The M.D. suggested chiropractic would be able to treat my injuries. Since my visits with Dr. Gentile, the frequency of my headaches has been sgnificantly reduced and my lower back pain is nearly gone. I believe that regular chiropractic visits are key to long term health, especially for those of us in our late 40’s.

Tags: , , , , ,

Libby K Chiropractic Adjustments Testimonial

Dr. Tate and his staff were patient with me. He gave me certain exercises that really helped. He referred me to Breanna, the massage therapist who was wonderful. Tate and Breanna were always supportive and got me back to where I could function almost normally. I have also noticed I have been sleeping better and have more energy. Through this process I have realized that I would benefit from regular adjustments.

Tags: , , , , ,

Mollie M Benefits Of Chiropractic Adjustments

Before seeing Dr. Tate, I was diagnosed with PCOS (polycystic ovary disease) by four different doctors and was told I would not be able to have kids.  They recommended birth control medication to help regulate my cycle, this did not help.  I originally came in to see Dr. Tate for upper back pain.  As I continue with my regular visits, not only is my back feeling better, but for the first time in my life I am experiencing a regular menstruation cycle.  I am free of medications and feeling the way I should.  This all gives me hope for my future.

Tags: , , , , , ,


970-226-5545

114 E. Oak St.
Fort Collins, CO 80524
innerbalancechiro@gmail.com

Office hours:
  • Monday: 2:30-6:30
  • Tuesday: 8:00-1:00
  • Wednesday: Closed
  • Thursday: 2:00-6:30
  • Friday: 8:00-1:00

  • Events


    There are currently no events

Inner Balance Chiropractic | 114 E. Oak Street | Fort Collins, Colorado 80524 | 970-226-5545 | Copyright © 2009-2011 Inner Balance Chiropractic LLC.

Fort Collins Chiropractic Doctor | Chiropractic Care | Chiropractic Testimonials | Contact and Directions | Home